0:00 "Animus Vox" by The Glitch Mob
2:05 "Animal" by Miike Snow
4:10 "Magic" by Ladyhawke
7:01 "So Down" by Yuksek
8:13 "Hoppipolla" by Vitamin String Quartet
9:17 "First Snow" by Emancipator
10:43 "Moon Theory" by Miami Horror
13:49 "Liver and Tan" by Braids
18:12 "Love Like a Sunset" by Phoenix
20:28 "Map of the Problematique" by Muse
26:07 "Bohemian Like You" by The Dandy Warhols

Tufts Men's Lacrosse Road to the Championship 2010

A film documenting the Tufts Men's Lacrosse 2010 DIII National Championship season.

By Arlin Ladue, Produced by Drew Innis